Board Of Directors

Anastasios Politis (Chairman, Non-Executive Member)

Natasha Covas-Kneiss (Vice Chairman, Executive Member)

Paraskevi Politis (Managing Director, Executive Member)

Fragkiskos Doukeris (Chief Financial Officer, Executive Member)

Charalambos Chatzidakis (Independent Non-Executive Member)

Stephan Herron (Independent Non -Executive Member)

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand